Privacy include three main shortcuts buttons
1) Who can see my stuff?
Who can see my future posts?
Where can I review all my posts and things I'm tagged in?
What do other people see on my timeline?
2) Who can contact me?
Whose messages do I want filtered into my Inbox?
- Basic Filtering
- Strict Filtering.
3) How do i stop someone from bothering me?
You can block someone or also unfriend someone. And also you can view your all blocked users.
There is also a new setting in the "How can I manage tags people add and tagging suggestions" section of the timeline and tagging page, and it controls what happens when you're tagged in someone else's post. This setting defaults to Friends. That means when you are tagged in a post, you and your friend can see this picture and post.
All these latest development in this has been initiated by Facebook, which now has introduced a shortcut to the privacy settings available on the home panel, adjacent to the Home key. With the help of these settings you can easily do changes on your Facebook profile, without taking too much headache you can easily set your privacy by just one click.